top of page

Taylor Swift Book Tag


Hey people! If you were wondering, nobody really tagged me in this, but I decided to do it either way. If you don't know what this is about, I will basically take a Tay Swift song and say what book this song reminds me of. Enjoy!

1. We are never getting back together (A book series you were pretty sure you were in love with, but then wanted to break u

p with.)

For this question I will have to say The Secrets of Droon series by Tony Abbott. I started the series back in the third

grade and loved it, but when I was in fifth grade, I got bored of the series and quit. Up to this day,

I don't plan on finishing it.

2. Red (Pick a book with a red cover.)

Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier.

3. The best day (Pick a book that makes you feel nostalgic.)

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate Dicamillo.

4. Love Story (Pick a book with a forbidden love.)

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. I know that this is not really a forbidden love, but I consider it to be.

5. I knew you were trouble (Pick a book with a bad character you couldn't help but love.)

Because of Winn Dixie by Kate Dicamillo. I loved the two boys who made fun of Opal: Steve and

his brother.

6. Innocent (Pick a book that somebody ruined the ending to.)

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins. My boy BFF ruined the ending. And, yes, I was angry at him for

an entire week.

7. Everything has changed (Pick a book with extensive character development.)

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer.

8. Forever and always (Pick your favourite book couple.)

Edward and Bella fro Twilight by Stephenie Meyer.

9. You belong with me (Most anticipated book release.)

Mockingay by Suzanne Collins.

10. Come back, be here (Pick a book you wouldn't lend out to anyone.)

Divergent by Veronica Roth.

11. Teardrops on my guitar (A book that makes you cry a lot.)

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.

12. Shake it off (A book you love so much, you just shake off the haters.)

The Hunger Games.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page