top of page

The Ultimate Book Tag


1. Do you ever get sick while reading in the car?

Never have, never will.

2. Which author's writing style is completley unique to you and why?

I would say JK Rowling's because this is the only British author I have read and the terms she uses are just so beautiful.

3. Harry Potter or The Twilight Saga? Why?

Twilight.

1) You don't get bored.

2) Much more direct when trying to say something.

3) So much more romance than in Harry Potter!

4. Do you carry a book bag? If so, what is in it (beside books)?

Yes, I do carry a book bag because of school and here is the list of what I have in it:

1) Notebooks

2) Agenda

3) Ruler

4) Pencilcase with markers

5) Pencilcase with pencils and erasers

6) Pencilcase with pens and colored pencils

7) Sticky notes

8) Plastic folder with papers

9) Kindle with it's charger

10) Wallet

11) Volleyball uniform

5. Do you smell your books?

If they're brand new...

6. Books with or without little illustrations?

I don't care.

7. What book did you love while reading but discovered later it wasn't quality writing?

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate Dicamillo.

8. Do you have any funny stories involving books?

There was this time I was reading the sex scene in Breaking Dawn and my parent were literally sitting next to me. I started blushing and giggling and running out of breath, and my parents looked at me like I was completley NUTZ! At the end, I said what was happening and they just laughed.

9. What is the thinest book on your shelf?

The Story of Anne Frank by DK Readers level 2.

10. What is the thickest book on your shelf?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheanix.

11. Do you write as well as you read? Do you see yourself being an author in the future?

I do write! I would like to be both a musician and an author. if you want to see my works, here is the link! http://www.wattpad.com/user/salimonson

12. When did you get into reading?

When I learned to read back when I was three years old.

13. What is your favorite classic book?

Little Women by Luisa May Alcott.

14. In school, was your best subject English?

I'm still in school and yes!

15. If you were given a book you read before, but hated, what would you do?

I would probably just make a giveaway on this blog.

16. What is a lesser known series that you know is similar to The Hunger Games or Harry Potter?

Graceling by Kristin Kashore.

17. What is a bad habit you always do (besides rambling) while filming?

I don't film...

18. What is your favorite word?

Tiny. It's so cute when something resembles this word!

19. Are you a nerd, dork, or dweeb?

Dork.

20. Vampires or fairies?

Vampires all the way!

21. Shapeshifters or angels?

Angels.

22. Spirits or werewolves?

Werewolves.

23. Zombies or vampires?

Too hard... BOTH!

24. Love triangle or forbidden love?

Both.

25. Romance or action with a little bit of romance thrown in?

BOTH! TOO HARD, YOU GUYS!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page