top of page

Fave BookTubers in the WORLD

I discovered booktube at the begining of this year and I have been obsessed with it since then. Sorry not sorry. So here is a list of the best booktubers that you should watch IMMEDIATLEY.

abooutopia

https://www.youtube.com/user/abookutopia

Okay. I haven't actually MET Sasha but I can connect with her in so many different levels. Also, her reviews and recommendations are #perfection. She was the first booktuber that I actually watched and I was so excited about this, that I shared her videos with my English teacher. That is how much I love her. She deserves so many more subscribers. So go ahead and follow her on youtube, instagram, twitter, goodreads... EVERYTHING!

polandbananasBOOKS

https://www.youtube.com/user/polandbananasBOOKS

Words to describe Christine... joyful, beautiful and fangirl. She is always so excited to do a new video and you can literally see that she is enjoying what she is doing very, very much. She has many common reads as me (Twilight, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent, etc) and she just brings happiness into my soul with her videos. She does a LOT of hauls (which I am very thankful for if I must say) and reviews every single Colleen Hoover book that comes out, which is also a very nice treat. Go watch and follow her!

PeruseProject

https://www.youtube.com/user/PeruseProject

Reagan, Reagan, Reagan... what can I say about you. Her videos are always calming, but you can see that she fangirls so hard in and out of camera. She reads A LOT, which makes her very different from Sasha (because Sasha is currently in collage and can't read as much, even though she does read a lot) and is calm and, wich makes her different than Christine. Sometimes her videos can come off as a little angry (no shade), but her reviews are so helpful and her tags and hauls so fun!

InsaneReader

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5XSioOVXhyXzQIeotA_J_g

I have started watching Caleb's videos very recently, but it is always nice to watch a 14-year old boy passionate for reading (I'm 13, but whatever) and being himslef. It has nothing to do with how cute he is (LIE). He's recommendations are always so cheerful and he is just naturally funny. PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THIS VIDEO. It has nothing to do with booktube, but it brought me to my knees of laughter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AiMCWgM1_eQ

Anyway, please pray for my poor soul that wants to meet him and follow him in every single platform he owns.

jessethereader

https://www.youtube.com/user/jessethereader

He is probably the n¡most well known booktuber of them all. He is very funny and he has very good taste in books. I mean, I don't watch his videos as often as Sasha' or Caleb's, but from what I have watched, he is very nice. Please, if you are a follower of his, don't kill me. I will grow to love him someday.

Katytastic

https://www.youtube.com/user/Katytastic

Just go and watch her hauls. Just do it.

Little Book Owl

Caz. I have gotten into her videos very recently (like, last week recently), but she has been doing videos for a long time, and I really enjoy them. Her Australian accent kills me, and her hair is to die for, not to mention her shelves! Anyway, her book recs are always the most amazing, because she is extremeley friendly and has very good taste in books. She also travels a lot, so in her videos, you will get a taste of a lot of literary cultures around the world, most prominently the USA's, the UK's and Australia's.

These are the people i have been watching and obsessing over. I hope you will enjoy them, and I really do appretiate their work. My fave is Sasha, but every single one of the others are amazing also. Thanks for your company in thsi very long blog! -S


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page